News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 10/21/2016
Please click here for Notice regarding the closing of the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office on Friday, November 25, 2016. 
Wed, 10/05/2016
Please click here for changes regarding Judge Davis' 2017 Motion Calendars.
Wed, 10/05/2016
The Capital Region Bankruptcy Bar Association and the Central New York Bankruptcy Bar Association invite you to participate in their Twenty First Annual Bankruptcy Conference.  The Conference will be held on November 11 -12, 2016 at the Otesaga...
Tue, 09/27/2016
Please click here for important notice regarding time changes to the Albany Chapter 13 Calendar.
Tue, 09/27/2016
Please click here for Notice Regarding Motion Calendar Date Change in Syracuse Division.
Thu, 09/08/2016
Please click here to view the notice.
Thu, 08/18/2016
Please be advised that Thursday, October 6, 2016 and Thurday, October 27, 2016 are no longer available as motion dates in the Albany division.  However, Thursday, October 13, 2016 has been added as a motion date.
Thu, 08/11/2016
Please be advised that the scheduled maintenance for CM/ECF that was to occur from Satuday, August 20 at 10:00 P.M. EST until Sunday, August 21 at 4:00 A.M. EST has been cancelled and will not occur.
Mon, 08/08/2016
Please click here to view the notice.