News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 01/18/2017
NOTICE: PACER access NYNB's CM/ECF website will be unavailable from 10:00 PM  Saturday, January 21 until 1:00 AM Sunday, January 22 due to scheduled maintenance.
Tue, 12/20/2016
NYNB'S INTERNET WEBSITE (THIS SITE) WILL BE UNAVAILABLE ON TUESDAY, DEC. 21 FROM 9:00 PM TO 9:20 PM DUE TO SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE.
Mon, 12/12/2016
Please click here for Administrative Order regarding the closing of the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office at 12:00 Noon on Friday, December 23, 2016.
Thu, 12/01/2016
New York State Attorney General Eric Schneiderman has issued an alert on a phishing scam targeting New York Attorneys.  To read the alert, please click on the link below. http://www.ag.ny.gov/press-release/ag-schneiderman-issues-alert-phishing...
Tue, 11/29/2016
NYNB'S INTERNET WEBSITE (THIS SITE) WILL BE UNAVAILABLE ON SATURDAY, DEC. 3 FROM 1:00 AM TO 7:00 AM DUE TO SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE.
Mon, 11/28/2016
Please click here for Federal Bankruptcy Rule Changes Effective December 1, 2016.
Mon, 11/21/2016
Update:  Please be advised that the Utica and Syracuse Clerk's Offices are now closed for the day on Monday, November 21, 2016 due to inclement weather. Please contact the Albany Clerk's Office at 518-257-1661. Thank you.
Sun, 11/20/2016
Please be advised that the Utica and Syracuse Clerk's Offices will delay opening until 10:00 A.M. EST on Monday, November 21, 2016 due to inclement weather. Please contact the Albany Clerk's Office at 518-257-1661 during this time. Thank...
Tue, 11/15/2016
Please click here for October 14, 2016 Edition of Clerk's News
Fri, 10/21/2016
Please click here for Notice regarding the closing of the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office on Friday, November 25, 2016. 

Pages