2024 Standing Local Bankruptcy Rules Committee Cynthia A. Platt and Dawn G. Simmons, Co-Chairs

Please share your comments, questions and suggestions by emailing: Rules_Comments@nynb.uscourts.gov

Paula Barbaruolo Andrea Celli **Erin Champion** Michael Chatwin Christian Dribusch Kelly Griffith (Law Clerk - Syracuse) Elizabeth Fairbanks-Fletcher Ed Fintel **Opal Hinds** Cameron Krause (Law Clerk - Albany) Lisa Penpraze Mark Swimelar Sara Temes Esteban Valtierra (Law Clerk - Utica) Dina Ventura **Ionathan Warner** Barbara Whipple (Law Clerk - Albany) Keyashia Willis (Law Clerk - Syracuse)

Revised on: February 1, 2024