Welcome

Welcome to the official website for the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of New York. We have offices in Albany, Utica, and Syracuse.

Court locations, hours and directions »

***PRIVACY NOTICE***

 

Information regarding Court Operations & Procedures during COVID-19

 

 

News & Announcements

Fri, 01/13/2023
PACER functionality is now fully operational.  CM/ECF e-filers are able to use the Manage My Account Feature, submit filings, complete new registrations, and utilize Pay.gov. More »
Thu, 01/12/2023
Certain PACER functions are currently unavailable due to technical issues.  CM/ECF e-filers may be unable to use the Manage My Account Feature, submit filings, complete new registrations, and utilize Pay.gov until the issues are resolved....
Thu, 01/05/2023
Planned maintenance on the National Public Access to Court Electronic Records (PACER) Operating System is scheduled for Sunday, January 8, 2023 from 4:55 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.  During this time, PACER users and Next Generation (NextGen) CM/ECF e-...
Thu, 12/01/2022
The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of New York will be closed on Friday, December 23, 2022 and Friday, December 30, 2022.  CM/ECF and PACER access will be unaffected by the closures....
Mon, 11/21/2022
The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of New York will be closed on Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022 for the Thanksgiving holiday.  CM/ECF and PACER access will be unaffected by the closures....